Positive Technologies — Information Security, Compliance Management, Consulting. MaxPatrol Compliance and Vulnerability Management System.

리셀러 및 유통업체

Country Partner Website
그리스
Encode www.encodegroup.com
Neurosoft www.neurosoft.gr
나이지리아
CMJ Solutions www.cmjsols.com
대한민국
Gingko's Technology www.gingkos.co.kr
Harams www.harams.co.kr
Onware www.onware.co.kr
United Software Inc www.usi.co.kr
Secuon www.secu-on.com
eSecuVali www.esvali.com
Dong Hoon www.dhitech.co.kr
한컴 MDS www.hancommds.com
모로코
DISWAY www.disway.com
IB Maroc www.ib-maroc.com
AXELI www.axeli.ma
브라질
Gruppo Energent www.gruppoenergent.it
세네갈
Seasame Informatics www.sesam-informatics.com
Neurotech www.neurotech.sn
IB Sénégal www.ib-maroc.com
아랍에미레이트
Encode www.encodegroup.com
알제리
Comparex www.comparex.dz
Unidees www.unidees.dz
Otek www.otek.dz
영국
Castleforce www.castleforce.co.uk
우크라이나
S&T www.snt.ua
이집트
Neuroncs www.neuroncs.com
Centra Egypt www.centra-egypt.com
이탈리아
Tecnonet www.technonetspa.ir
Lutech www.lutech.it
Gruppo Energent www.gruppoenergent.it
Full Technology www.fulltechnology.it
SafeClick www.safeclick.it
Partner Data www.partnerdata.it
Puntoit Servizi Informatici s.r.l. www.puntoitservizi.it
DGS www.dgsgroup.it
AGM www.agmsolutions.net
인도
iValue www.ivalue.co.in
RAHInfotech www.rahinfotech.com
Meridian Solutions www.meridiansolutions.co.in
TCIL www.tcil-india.com
Tmen Systems www.tmen.in
Ricoh ricoh.co.in
코트디부아르
IB Côte d’Ivoire www.ib-maroc.com
튀니지
SPG www.spg.com.tn
KLEOS www.kleos.tn
GSS www.gss.com.tn
SATEC Tunisie www.satectunisie.groupesatec.com
Onetech www.onetech-bs.com
폴란드
Vemi www.vemi.pl